Who is Kevin Samuel

Kevin Samuel

“Humble as ever but aware of my value”

Kevin Samuels is a guy who gives supposedly relationship advice to women particularly in the black community. But this is not your average relationship expert; this guy actually famous by downgrading black women on his YouTube channel which I find it very disturbing for a black man like himself to speak negative even if she is successful.

In my opinion, Kevin gives me flamboyant who hates black women and makes me question his credentials to even advise anyone. I want my fellow sisters to know do not let any man tell you your worth; how you look and how much you make by your salary and also telling you to have no chance to meet a man if you have children. I believe this man has insecurities within himself, probably why he bullies black women and tears them down making her feel she doesn’t have self-esteem.

As a black woman, I want to let other women know love themselves and know their worth and strength; we’re more than just the beauty from the outside but within us, you’re phenomenal, strong and the ability to love like no other. So you don’t need Kevin Samuels to give you any advice because he is toxic and a narcissist; he’s not even a real relationship therapist, he’s a fraud who collects from super chats from his channel, and the men who agree with him most likely live at home with their mother while sleeping on the couch.

Remember to know your worth and have self-love.

Leave a comment